FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add iHeartGuys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Candin Cristian's Profile

Candin Cristian

Customers rated Candin Cristian 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

 
1 of 2
ricamore
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
One amazing performer whose shows will provide the viewers with a very satisfying experience.
Hotbadwolf
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
What a hot, gorgeous and beautifully muscled guy Cris is! Every part of his built physique needs touching, stroking, kissing and licking!!! Thinking of being held, played with and used by this massively handsome guy gets me hard every time!
ELQ
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Candin Cristian puts on memorable shows and is one of the best to see in action.
ELQ
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
Great model who definitely aims to please all guests without disappointment.
Ladir_cuneta_
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Candin is a wonderful man.His muscular body is gorgeous and quite impressive. He is absolutely awesome!!
rockguy
Wrote on: February 13, 2018
Incredible masculine beauty! Handsome face, and powerful, muscular perfection. He exudes sexuality! Cristian is truly amazing! I do not think I have met anyone on this site who can match him!
Bigbeardad
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
this man is amazing and wonderful. treat him with respect
ELQ
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
Muscular, fit and handsome model who puts on a good show.
AZZbeater4SHO
Wrote on: July 8, 2011
this is one hot stud you do not want to miss
Bussmann
Wrote on: June 1, 2011
CANDIN CRISITIAN

CANDIN CRISITIAN, IS ONE HOT SEXY GUY AND HAS A HOT BODY WITH A BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLY ON HIS HOT FIRM ASS CHEEK. HIS CHAT ROOM IS AWESOME CHATTING, AND HIS PRIVATE SESSIONS ARE VERY HOT N STEAMY AND MAKES YOU WANT TO COME BACK FOR MORE. BUSSMANN
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Candin Cristian. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions