FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add iHeartGuys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Joe Baker's Profile

Credit Tier

Joe Baker

Customers rated Joe Baker 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

 
1 of 2
mancub666
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
I have cammed with him for several years and have always had a great time. The latest session was probably our best ever. So hot, so sexy, and I'm glad to see the chest hair is back. I'd love to be in a sling, lubed up and live with him. A real stud!
mancub666
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
I have cammed with him for several years and have always had a great time. The latest session was probably our best ever. So hot, so sexy, and I'm glad to see the chest hair is back. I'd love to be in a sling, lubed up and live with him. A real stud!
Heggy1
Wrote on: May 31, 2018
Joe is the hottest guy and nicest guy I have ever met always makes me feel good and very happy he is the best
76TBIRD
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
I'm in love with this man!
67Tbird
Wrote on: January 28, 2017
Sweetest Man you will ever meet on this site. Very sexy and sensual.
RD-GUY
Wrote on: August 31, 2016
very handsome
sp8585
Wrote on: August 13, 2016
This dude is awesome, and he's handsome, and he's sexy. I recommend spending time with him. Also, his dog is adorable too, haha.
NewYorkLover4U
Wrote on: August 1, 2016
If ever there was a Mount Olympus, he would sit there as a god! This man is hot! Beautiful eyes and such a manly face. And his body is awesomely gorgeous! This is a guy you dream about...
northcarolina525
Wrote on: June 17, 2016
Gorgeous man!
Krisrey
Wrote on: June 14, 2016
His smile makes your heart melt...if that isn't enough, then there is no best word to describe how he is...lovely guy...
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Joe Baker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions