FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add iHeartGuys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alex Master's Profile

Credit Tier

Alex Master

Customers rated Alex Master 5 out of 5 based on 34 reviews

MUSCLE HUNK
 
1 of 4
ELQ
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
One of the best models who knows how to put on a memorable show for everyone.
ELQ
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
One of the best models who knows how to put on a memorable show for everyone.
Howlis
Wrote on: January 31, 2019
This Guy is amazingly hot. His private show was definately the hottest I've seen so far. I was at work while just flipping through shows when I came across Alex and I could not resist getting a private show. Everything about him will turn you on. His face, body, movements and how he teases you before showing you his amazing hard cock. Can't wait for my next chance to see him in private!
sam5_4
Wrote on: December 13, 2018
Very nice, hot and sexy performer. private shows are very hot and straight to the point, no beggings for more tips...
Every time when is see him online i can't resist to visit him... he is worth every credit!
yasoyasin
Wrote on: November 26, 2018
He is so hot and has big muscles. Loved him!!
purejohn
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
One of the hottest in here. So gorgeous and sexy.
PeterOH
Wrote on: September 4, 2018
He is such a wonderful guy! What a great show! Beautiful performance with super sexy muscles.
BD_1979
Wrote on: August 22, 2018
Always enjoy private time spent with Alex, he is worth every credit. Great personality and even greater body - can't get enough of this sexy stud.
Qytwz1
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
A wonderful man with an impeccable sexy body. Alex is so handsome and he delivers a great show!! Highly recommended.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: July 4, 2018
Super amazing and handsome man with a tremendous entertaining fucking show. I love his sexual energy.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alex Master. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Home

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions